Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
Bayani2017-18   Schedule :  MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Oct 09 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
2 Wed-Oct 11 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket Lighters510Manila Griffins
3 Thu-Oct 12 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
4 Mon-Oct 16 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila Griffins510Omni Brokers
5 Wed-Oct 18 9:45pmMall of Asia Sharps 43Cricket Lighters
6 Thu-Oct 19 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 122Manila Griffins
7 Mon-Oct 23 9:00pmMall of AsiaCricket Lighters317Omni Brokers
8 Wed-Oct 25 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharps56Manila Griffins
9 Thu-Oct 26 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket Lighters05Omni Brokers
10 Mon-Oct 30 9:00pmMall of Asia Sharps 92Manila Griffins
11 Thu-Nov 02 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharps69Omni Brokers
12 Mon-Nov 06 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins 84Cricket Lighters
13 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 127Sharps
14 Thu-Nov 09 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket Lighters67Manila Griffins
15 Mon-Nov 13 9:00pmMall of AsiaSharps05Cricket Lighters
16 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila Griffins416Omni Brokers
17 Thu-Nov 16 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
18 Mon-Nov 20 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
19 Mon-Nov 27 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
20 Wed-Nov 29 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
21 Thu-Nov 30 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
22 Mon-Dec 04 9:00pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
23 Wed-Dec 06 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
24 Thu-Dec 07 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
25 Mon-Dec 11 9:00pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
26 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
27 Mon-Jan 08 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
28 Wed-Jan 10 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
29 Thu-Jan 11 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
30 Mon-Jan 15 9:00pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
31 Wed-Jan 17 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
32 Thu-Jan 18 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
33 Mon-Jan 22 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
34 Wed-Jan 24 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
35 Thu-Jan 25 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
36 Mon-Jan 29 9:00pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
37 Wed-Jan 31 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
38 Thu-Feb 01 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
39 Mon-Feb 05 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
40 Wed-Feb 07 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
41 Thu-Feb 08 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
42 Mon-Feb 12 9:00pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
43 Wed-Feb 14 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
44 Thu-Feb 15 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
45 Mon-Feb 19 9:00pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
46 Wed-Feb 21 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
47 Thu-Feb 22 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
48 Mon-Feb 26 9:00pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
49 Wed-Feb 28 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
50 Thu-Mar 01 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
51 Mon-Mar 05 9:00pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
52 Wed-Mar 07 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
53 Thu-Mar 08 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
54 Mon-Mar 12 9:00pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
55 Wed-Mar 14 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
56 Thu-Mar 15 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
57 Mon-Mar 19 9:00pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
58 Wed-Mar 21 9:45pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
59 Thu-Mar 22 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
60 Mon-Apr 09 9:00pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
61 Wed-Apr 11 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
62 Thu-Apr 12 9:45pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
63 Mon-Apr 16 9:00pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
64 Wed-Apr 18 9:45pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
65 Thu-Apr 19 9:45pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors