Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
Mabuhay2017-18   Schedule :  MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Oct 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 63Manila Griffins
2 Thu-Oct 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 106Sharps
3 Wed-Oct 18 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
4 Thu-Oct 19 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
5 Wed-Oct 25 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
6 Thu-Oct 26 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
7 Thu-Nov 02 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
8 Wed-Nov 08 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
9 Thu-Nov 09 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
10 Wed-Nov 15 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
11 Thu-Nov 16 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
12 Wed-Nov 29 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
13 Thu-Nov 30 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
14 Wed-Dec 06 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
15 Thu-Dec 07 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
16 Wed-Dec 13 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
17 Thu-Dec 14 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
18 Wed-Jan 10 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
19 Thu-Jan 11 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
20 Wed-Jan 17 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
21 Thu-Jan 18 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
22 Wed-Jan 24 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
23 Thu-Jan 25 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
24 Wed-Jan 31 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
25 Thu-Feb 01 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
26 Wed-Feb 07 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
27 Thu-Feb 08 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
28 Wed-Feb 14 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
29 Thu-Feb 15 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
30 Wed-Feb 21 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
31 Thu-Feb 22 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
32 Wed-Feb 28 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
33 Thu-Mar 01 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
34 Wed-Mar 07 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
35 Thu-Mar 08 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
36 Wed-Mar 14 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
37 Thu-Mar 15 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
38 Thu-Mar 22 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
39 Wed-Apr 11 8:30pmMall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
40 Thu-Apr 12 8:30pmMall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
41 Wed-Apr 18 8:30pmMall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
42 Thu-Apr 19 8:30pmMall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors