Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Sharps



Sharps Goalie Stats : MIHL 2015-16
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Gianpietro Iseppi 11 640 1 9 0 58 5.44 238 180 0.756 1 0
39 Timothy Llanillo 4 270 1 0 0 25 5.56 94 69 0.734 1 0
0 Sub Goalie 5 293 1 4 0 36 7.37 138 102 0.739 0 0

Sharps Player Stats : MIHL 2015-16
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
7 F Carl Montano 22331952800
10 F Jorell Crisostomo 18101929200
24 F Ben Pluta-Reedy 1671320800
0 F Sub Subby 76814000
36 F Julian Santiago 189312200
69 D Julius Santiago 163710400
72 F Kevin Donahue 18639000
77 F Ryan Lane-Day 16729200
98 D Brian Wong 14268200
50 F Daniel Kauhini 14336000
4 D Mike Trainor 16156600
27 F David Samson 17044200
86 D Pierre Navasero 9112000
0 F Bianca Cuevas 7011200
0 G Sub Goalie 5011000
17 F Gaelen Hallenbeck 12101400
11 F Danielle Imperial 12011000
30 G Gianpietro Iseppi 11011000
0 F Gene Unabia 5011000
88 D Joshua Carino 5000000
39 G Timothy Llanillo 4000000
TOTALS 8998 18742 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.9     GA per Game = 6     PIM per game = 1.8
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Sharps    Schedule    MIHL 2015-16
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Sep 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 121Sharps
2 Mon-Sep 14 8:30pmMall of Asia Griffins3 5Sharps
3 Wed-Sep 23 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps4 7Cricket Lighters
4 Wed-Sep 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps1 6Omni
5 Mon-Oct 05 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps2 3Griffins
6 Thu-Oct 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps2 4Griffins
7 Mon-Oct 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 144Sharps
8 Mon-Nov 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps3 4Omni
9 Wed-Nov 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps1 5Griffins
10 Mon-Dec 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 74Omni
11 Mon-Dec 14 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 65Sharps
12 Wed-Jan 13 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps7 8Cricket Lighters
13 Wed-Jan 20 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 65Griffins
14 Mon-Jan 25 8:30pmMall of Asia Griffins 61Sharps
15 Wed-Feb 03 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 53Sharps
16 Mon-Feb 15 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 106Sharps
17 Thu-Feb 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 84Sharps
18 Tue-Feb 23 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni2 3Sharps
19 Thu-Feb 25 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 98Omni
20 Mon-Feb 29 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 96Sharps
21 Mon-Mar 14 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps3 6Griffins
22 Thu-Mar 17 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 62Griffins
23 Wed-Mar 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 20Sharps
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors