Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Omni



Omni Goalie Stats : MIHL 2016-17 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Gianpietro Iseppi 9 560 9 3 0 44 4.71 38 -6 -0.158 0 0
39 Timothy Llanillo 10 640 7 3 0 55 5.16 28 -27 -0.964 2 0

Omni Player Stats : MIHL 2016-17 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
55 D Daniel Brodan 233138691000
96 F Dongho Youn 212425491200
77 F Ryan Lane-Day 1821930000
14 F Carlo Tenedero 17121830400
28 F Francois Gautier 16141226200
88 F Adam Richter 191114255600
15 F Chris Adams 13145191000
9 F Timo Koponen 2186141000
27 F Norman LaRocque 173811600
6 F Darren Sturgeon 106511000
18 F Jann Gefrey Ng-So Tiong 199110200
13 F Keith Basso 20549200
7 F Philip Cheng 13729200
5 F Greg Bloom 17077200
16 F Thomas Kim 15066200
4 F Phillip Day 5055000
11 F Danielle Imperial 15235000
0 F Sub Subby 1202000
84 F Morslav Barcak 5101000
44 F Cameron Cook 1000000
24 D Carlo (Roach) Garrucho 7000200
30 G Gianpietro Iseppi 9000000
39 G Timothy Llanillo 10000000
TOTALS 170168 338122 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 7.1     GA per Game = 4.6     PIM per game = 5.1
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 85.7%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 1   
Penalty Kill goals against 1    Penalty Kill Attempts = 7    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Omni    Schedule    MIHL 2016-17 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Sep 26 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni4 7Cricket Lighters
2 Mon-Oct 03 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 84Sharps
3 Wed-Oct 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 87Griffins
4 Mon-Oct 17 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni4 7Cricket Lighters
5 Mon-Oct 24 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni4 6Sharps
6 Wed-Nov 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 97Griffins
7 Mon-Nov 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni4 5Sharps
8 Thu-Nov 10 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 82Sharps
9 Mon-Nov 14 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 81Cricket Lighters
10 Thu-Nov 17 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni2 4Cricket Lighters
11 Wed-Nov 23 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 83Griffins
12 Wed-Dec 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni8 10Sharps
13 Mon-Dec 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 41Cricket Lighters
14 Wed-Jan 04 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 75Griffins
15 Mon-Jan 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 61Sharps
16 Thu-Jan 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 75Sharps
17 Wed-Jan 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 82Griffins
18 Wed-Jan 25 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 83Cricket Lighters
19 Mon-Jan 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni8 9Griffins
20 Thu-Feb 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 125Griffins
21 Mon-Feb 06 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 64Cricket Lighters
22 Wed-Feb 15 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 133Sharps
23 Mon-Feb 27 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 104Cricket Lighters
24 Wed-Mar 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 65Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors