Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Cricket Lighters



Cricket Lighters Goalie Stats : MIHL 2015-16
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Camile Pastrana 20 1259 13 6 0 105 5.00 388 283 0.729 1 0
0 Subby Sub Goalie 1 60 0 1 0 7 7.00 23 16 0.696 0 0

Cricket Lighters Player Stats : MIHL 2015-16
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
88 F Joona Selin 162421451000
97 F Ryan Charland 162618442400
3 D Antton Nordberg 201132432400
24 F Tyler Staton 14211233600
2 D Lenard Rigel ll Lancero 18151631000
31 F Miguel Relampagos 1622830600
96 F Benjamin Imperial 1815621600
10 F Arun Abraham 1911617600
0 F Sub Subby 74913000
9 F Timo Koponen 176511800
19 D Luc Vaillancourt 13369600
0 D JP Rodrigue 12088000
13 F Iceal Perez 17246000
0 F Daniel Pastrana 5134000
26 F Luigi Sta. Maria 10213400
13 F Sal Majeed 8022000
94 F Christian Sy 9112000
1 G Camile Pastrana 20011000
0 G Subby Sub Goalie 1000000
TOTALS 154169 323100 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 6.8     GA per Game = 4.9     PIM per game = 4.3
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Cricket Lighters    Schedule    MIHL 2015-16
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Sep 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 84Griffins
2 Wed-Sep 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters3 4Omni
3 Wed-Sep 23 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps4 7Cricket Lighters
4 Mon-Sep 28 8:30pmMall of Asia Griffins 65Cricket Lighters
5 Wed-Oct 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni3 6Cricket Lighters
6 Mon-Oct 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 144Sharps
7 Wed-Nov 04 8:30pmMall of Asia Griffins0 4Cricket Lighters
8 Mon-Nov 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni3 14Cricket Lighters
9 Thu-Nov 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 100Cricket Lighters
10 Wed-Dec 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 119Griffins
11 Wed-Dec 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Griffins 96Cricket Lighters
12 Wed-Jan 13 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps7 8Cricket Lighters
13 Mon-Jan 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters6 8Omni
14 Thu-Jan 21 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 71Omni
15 Wed-Jan 27 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 64Cricket Lighters
16 Wed-Feb 03 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 53Sharps
17 Mon-Feb 15 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 106Sharps
18 Thu-Feb 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 84Sharps
19 Mon-Feb 22 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 83Griffins
20 Wed-Mar 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters6 7Griffins
21 Wed-Mar 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 86Cricket Lighters
22 Mon-Mar 21 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 84Griffins
23 Wed-Mar 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 20Sharps
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors