Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Griffins



Griffins Goalie Stats : MIHL 2016-17 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
45 David Evjen 12 840 6 6 0 101 7.21 161 60 0.373 1 0
1 Camile Pastrana 7 420 1 6 0 52 7.43 21 -31 -1.476 1 0
0 Sub Goalie 1 60 0 1 0 10 10.00 0 0 0 0 0

Griffins Player Stats : MIHL 2016-17 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
24 F Tyler Staton 23354681000
25 F Steven Fuglister 15182947600
91 D Naoki Tamura 19271643800
18 F Jan Aro Regencia 23132538800
78 F Carlo Angelo Tigaronita 24161632200
88 F Joona Selin 18141327200
12 F Florian Pacquelin 711819200
29 D Zoltan Kosa 1528102400
13 F Iceal Perez 204610000
8 D Patrick Syquiatco 161910000
16 F Bryan Bass 18369200
0 F Sub Subby 3549600
19 D Luc Vaillancourt 16358800
5 F Allison Lapiz 16257600
84 D Georgino Orda 17156200
93 D Yasuhiro Umeta 16033400
36 D Xavier Declerk 8202200
45 G David Evjen 12000000
0 G Sub Goalie 1000000
21 F George Mikhail Molera 3000000
1 G Camile Pastrana 7000000
TOTALS 157204 36182 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 6.6     GA per Game = 7.3     PIM per game = 3.4
Powerplay = 100 %     Penalty Kill = 100%
Powerplay Goals= 1    Powerplay Attempts = 1   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 4    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Griffins    Schedule    MIHL 2016-17 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Sep 28 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 107Griffins
2 Wed-Oct 05 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters3 4Griffins
3 Wed-Oct 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 87Griffins
4 Wed-Oct 19 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 73Griffins
5 Wed-Oct 26 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 81Griffins
6 Wed-Nov 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 97Griffins
7 Wed-Nov 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 106Griffins
8 Wed-Nov 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 63Griffins
9 Wed-Nov 23 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 83Griffins
10 Mon-Dec 05 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 115Griffins
11 Thu-Dec 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters6 7Griffins
12 Wed-Dec 14 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps2 7Griffins
13 Wed-Jan 04 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 75Griffins
14 Wed-Jan 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 86Griffins
15 Wed-Jan 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 82Griffins
16 Mon-Jan 23 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps5 14Griffins
17 Thu-Jan 26 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps11 12Griffins
18 Mon-Jan 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni8 9Griffins
19 Thu-Feb 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 125Griffins
20 Wed-Feb 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 76Griffins
21 Mon-Feb 13 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters6 9Griffins
22 Thu-Feb 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters2 14Griffins
23 Wed-Mar 01 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps6 11Griffins
24 Wed-Mar 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni 65Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors