Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Omni Brokers


Omni Brokers Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
17 Irell Perez 2 120 2 0 0 8 4.00 25 17 0.680 0 0

Omni Brokers Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
55 F Daniel Brodan 2268000
24 F Tyler Staton 2347000
96 F Dongho Jack Youn 2549000
7 F Yusuke Kondoh 2527000
27 F Norman LaRocque 2011000
5 D Gregg Bloom 1000000
19 F Javier Alfonso Cadiz 1000000
95 F Vincent Cuevas 2202000
28 F François Emmanuel Gautier 1101000
9 F Einzenn Ham 1000000
77 F Ryan Lane-Day 1000000
86 D Hector Pierre E Navasero 2000000
59 F Markku Niemenen 1000000
17 G Irell Perez 2000000
23 F Shinji Sekiai 1000000
21 F Manuel James Siycha 2303000
3 F Kenwrick Sze 2101000
61 F Andreas Yupitun 1000000
TOTALS 2217 390 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 11     GA per Game = 4     PIM per game = 0
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Assists Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Omni Brokers    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Oct 09 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
2 Thu-Oct 12 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
3 Mon-Oct 16 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
4 Thu-Oct 19 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
5 Mon-Oct 23 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
6 Thu-Oct 26 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
7 Thu-Nov 02 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
8 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
9 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
10 Wed-Nov 29 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
11 Mon-Dec 04 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
12 Thu-Dec 07 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
13 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
14 Wed-Jan 10 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
15 Mon-Jan 15 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
16 Thu-Jan 18 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
17 Wed-Jan 24 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
18 Mon-Jan 29 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
19 Thu-Feb 01 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
20 Mon-Feb 05 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
21 Thu-Feb 08 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
22 Mon-Feb 12 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
23 Thu-Feb 15 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
24 Wed-Feb 21 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
25 Mon-Feb 26 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
26 Thu-Mar 01 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
27 Wed-Mar 07 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
28 Mon-Mar 12 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
29 Thu-Mar 15 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
30 Wed-Mar 21 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
31 Mon-Apr 09 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
32 Thu-Apr 12 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
33 Thu-Apr 19 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors