Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Manila Griffins


Manila Griffins Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
45 David Evjen 8 480 4 4 0 67 8.38 326 259 0.794 0 0

Manila Griffins Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
25 F Steven Füglister 49817400
79 F Paul Gabriel Sanchez 341216000
18 F Jan Aro Regencia 74913000
21 F Daniel Pastrana 84711400
91 F Naoki Tamura 75510200
7 D Jonas Jakob 5347000
78 F Carlo Angelo Tigaronita 8617600
2 F Lenard Rigel II Lancero 4235000
96 F Benjamin Jorge Imperial 2314000
98 F Brian Wong 7044000
13 D Keith Basso 3123200
36 D Julian Santiago 5112000
16 F Patrick Abis 1011000
24 F Carlo Garrucho 3101400
83 F Michael Johnson Wang 1101000
28 F Julia Abitria 1000000
9 F Carlo Emmanuel De Guzman 2000000
15 F Verne Enciso 5000200
45 G David Evjen 8000000
97 F RV Golez 2000000
77 F Eadrea Ham 1000000
47 F Adam Laker 1000000
44 F Mackenzie Laker 1000000
19 F Luc Vaillancourt 5000000
88 F Richmond Yu 5000000
TOTALS 4458 10224 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 5.5     GA per Game = 8.4     PIM per game = 3
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Manila Griffins    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Oct 11 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters5 10Manila Griffins
2 Mon-Oct 16 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins5 10Omni Brokers
3 Thu-Oct 19 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 122Manila Griffins
4 Wed-Oct 25 9:45pmMall of Asia Sharps5 6Manila Griffins
5 Mon-Oct 30 9:00pmMall of Asia Sharps 92Manila Griffins
6 Mon-Nov 06 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins 84Cricket Lighters
7 Thu-Nov 09 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters6 7Manila Griffins
8 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins4 16Omni Brokers
9 Mon-Nov 20 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
10 Mon-Nov 27 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
11 Thu-Nov 30 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
12 Mon-Dec 04 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
13 Thu-Dec 07 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
14 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
15 Mon-Jan 08 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
16 Thu-Jan 11 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
17 Wed-Jan 17 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
18 Mon-Jan 22 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
19 Thu-Jan 25 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
20 Wed-Jan 31 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
21 Mon-Feb 05 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
22 Thu-Feb 08 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
23 Wed-Feb 14 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
24 Mon-Feb 19 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
25 Thu-Feb 22 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
26 Mon-Feb 26 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
27 Wed-Feb 28 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
28 Wed-Mar 07 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
29 Wed-Mar 14 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
30 Mon-Mar 19 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
31 Thu-Mar 22 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
32 Thu-Apr 12 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
33 Wed-Apr 18 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors