Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Sharps


Sharps Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
29 Paolo Spafford 2 120 0 2 0 21 10.50 61 40 0.656 0 2

Sharps Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
18 F Serge Bisson 2123000
81 F Jose Inigo Anto Cadiz 1000000
72 F Kevin Donahue 2112000
0 F Raymund Enriquez 1000000
11 F Danielle Imperial 1000000
44 F Greg Landrum 1011000
7 F Carl Michael Montano 2303000
9 F Jann Gefrey Ng-So Tiong 2000000
38 F Christian Nuņez 1000000
12 D Florian Pacquelin 1033000
10 F Danilo Jr. Pastrana 1000000
27 F Jon David Samson 1101000
69 F Julius Frederick Santiago 2011000
80 F Miguel Serrano 1000000
29 G Paolo Spafford 2000200
6 F Darren Sturgeon 1000200
8 F Patrick Russell Syquiatco 2101000
4 F Michael Trainor 2101000
28 F Steve Yip 2000000
TOTALS 88 164 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 4     GA per Game = 11     PIM per game = 2
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Short Handed Goals Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Sharps    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Oct 09 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
2 Thu-Oct 12 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
3 Sat-Oct 14 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
4 Wed-Oct 18 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
5 Wed-Oct 25 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
6 Mon-Oct 30 9:00pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
7 Thu-Nov 02 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
8 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
9 Mon-Nov 13 9:00pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
10 Thu-Nov 16 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
11 Thu-Nov 30 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
12 Wed-Dec 06 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
13 Mon-Dec 11 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
14 Mon-Jan 08 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
15 Wed-Jan 10 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
16 Mon-Jan 15 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
17 Thu-Jan 18 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
18 Mon-Jan 22 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
19 Thu-Jan 25 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
20 Mon-Jan 29 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
21 Thu-Feb 01 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
22 Wed-Feb 07 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
23 Wed-Feb 14 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
24 Mon-Feb 19 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
25 Thu-Feb 22 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
26 Thu-Mar 01 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
27 Mon-Mar 05 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
28 Thu-Mar 08 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
29 Wed-Mar 14 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
30 Wed-Mar 21 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
31 Wed-Apr 11 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
32 Mon-Apr 16 9:00pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
33 Wed-Apr 18 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors