Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Cricket Lighters


Cricket Lighters Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Gianpietro Iseppi 1 60 0 1 0 10 10.00 36 26 0.722 0 0

Cricket Lighters Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
7 F Jamie Booth 1202200
76 D Joshua Cariņo 1000200
79 F Don Lindgren 1101200
3 D Antton Norberg 1022200
14 F Larry Penn 1000200
10 F Arun Abraham 1000000
16 F Thomas Danis 1000000
30 G Gianpietro Iseppi 1000000
9 D Timo Koponen 1000000
6 F Warren Mucci 1000000
13 F Iceal John Perez 1000000
17 F Alain Clarence Salvador 1101000
88 F Joona Selin 1022000
62 F Joseph Vincent Villarama 1022000
TOTALS 46 1010 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 5     GA per Game = 10     PIM per game = 10
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Penalty Minutes Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Cricket Lighters    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Oct 11 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters5 10Manila Griffins
2 Sat-Oct 14 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
3 Wed-Oct 18 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
4 Mon-Oct 23 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
5 Thu-Oct 26 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
6 Mon-Nov 06 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
7 Thu-Nov 09 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
8 Mon-Nov 13 9:00pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
9 Thu-Nov 16 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
10 Mon-Nov 20 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
11 Mon-Nov 27 9:00pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
12 Wed-Nov 29 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
13 Wed-Dec 06 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
14 Mon-Dec 11 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
15 Thu-Jan 11 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
16 Wed-Jan 17 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
17 Wed-Jan 24 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
18 Wed-Jan 31 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
19 Wed-Feb 07 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
20 Mon-Feb 12 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
21 Thu-Feb 15 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
22 Wed-Feb 21 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
23 Wed-Feb 28 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
24 Mon-Mar 05 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
25 Thu-Mar 08 9:45pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
26 Mon-Mar 12 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
27 Thu-Mar 15 9:45pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
28 Mon-Mar 19 9:00pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
29 Thu-Mar 22 9:45pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
30 Mon-Apr 09 9:00pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
31 Wed-Apr 11 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
32 Mon-Apr 16 9:00pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
33 Thu-Apr 19 9:45pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors