Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Manila Griffins


Manila Griffins Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
45 Aaron Lalonde 1 60 1 0 0 2 2.00 6 4 0.667 0 0
29 Camille Pastrana 1 60 1 0 0 4 4.00 20 16 0.800 0 0
0 Jed Reyes 4 240 0 3 0 17 4.25 72 55 0.764 1 0
45 David Evjen 1 60 0 1 0 6 6.00 22 16 0.727 0 0
77 Eadrea Ham 1 60 0 1 0 17 17.00 29 12 0.414 0 0

Manila Griffins Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
16 F Patrick Abis 67512200
78 F Carlo Angelo Tigaronita 47310200
18 F Jan Aro Regencia 5336000
21 F Daniel Pastrana 6235000
63 D David Miller 7134000
36 D Julian Santiago 2404000
19 F Luc Vaillancourt 4224200
83 F Michael Johnson Wang 3314000
97 F RV Golez 3033000
10 F Darcy Lalonde 2123400
11 F Julia Abitria 4202000
9 F Carlo Emmanuel De Guzman 3022000
15 F Verne Enciso 7022200
47 F Adam Laker 7112200
17 F Dave Elzinga 1101000
42 F Mackenzie Laker 6011000
22 F Rita Ceguerra 2000000
45 G David Evjen 1000000
77 G Eadrea Ham 1000000
77 F Eadrea Ham 2000000
7 D Jonas Jakob 1000000
42 F Hunter Laker 1000000
45 G Aaron Lalonde 1000000
84 F Georgino Orda 1000000
29 G Camille Pastrana 1000000
0 G Jed Reyes 4000000
69 F Mariah Santos 3000000
81 F Maikkee See 4000000
4 F Yeti Smith 1000000
88 F Richmond Yu 1000000
TOTALS 3431 6514 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 5     GA per Game = 6.6     PIM per game = 2
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Manila Griffins    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Oct 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 63Manila Griffins
2 Thu-Oct 19 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 175Manila Griffins
3 Wed-Oct 25 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps5 7Manila Griffins
4 Thu-Nov 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters2 6Manila Griffins
5 Wed-Nov 15 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins6 7Omni Brokers
6 Thu-Nov 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins 54Sharps
7 Thu-Dec 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins3 5Omni Brokers
8 Wed-Dec 13 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
9 Thu-Jan 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
10 Wed-Jan 17 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
11 Thu-Jan 25 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
12 Wed-Jan 31 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
13 Thu-Feb 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
14 Wed-Feb 14 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
15 Thu-Feb 22 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
16 Wed-Feb 28 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
17 Wed-Mar 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
18 Wed-Mar 14 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
19 Thu-Mar 22 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
20 Thu-Apr 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
21 Wed-Apr 18 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors