Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Sharps


Sharps Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
23 Shaun Uy 7 420 3 5 0 35 5.00 116 81 0.698 0 0
29 Paolo Spafford 1 60 0 0 0 8 8.00 28 20 0.714 0 0

Sharps Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
9 F Jann Gefrey Ng-So Tiong 814519000
80 F Miguel Serrano 64610000
62 F John Glenn Lagleva 7527200
15 F Juan Melchor Mapili 4527900
11 F Danielle Imperial 8145200
2 F Pastrana Dan Carlo 1134000
26 F Alain Cyrus Salvador 6134000
69 D Julius Frederick Santiago 2224000
17 D Gaelen Hallenbeck 1202000
24 F Red Karunungan 8202400
10 F Danilo Jr. Pastrana 1112000
90 F Jana Franchesca Nery 5101000
2 F Dan Carlo Pastrana 5011000
27 F Jon David Samson 1101000
4 D Michael Trainor 1011000
28 D Steve Yip 4011000
16 F Patricia Co 2000000
16 F Patricia Go 3000200
44 F Greg Landrum 1000000
13 F Aria Miller 2000000
95 F Alyssa Candace Sanchez 4000000
29 G Paolo Spafford 1000000
23 G Shaun Uy 7000000
TOTALS 4031 7119 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 5     GA per Game = 5.5     PIM per game = 2.4
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Sharps    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Thu-Oct 12 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 106Sharps
2 Wed-Oct 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 83Cricket Lighters
3 Wed-Oct 25 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps5 7Manila Griffins
4 Thu-Nov 02 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps1 3Omni Brokers
5 Wed-Nov 08 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni Brokers 96Sharps
6 Thu-Nov 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters4 8Sharps
7 Thu-Nov 30 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila Griffins 54Sharps
8 Wed-Dec 06 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps2 3Cricket Lighters
9 Thu-Dec 14 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
10 Wed-Jan 10 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
11 Thu-Jan 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
12 Thu-Jan 25 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
13 Thu-Feb 01 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
14 Wed-Feb 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
15 Wed-Feb 14 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
16 Thu-Feb 22 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
17 Thu-Mar 01 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
18 Thu-Mar 08 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
19 Wed-Mar 14 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
20 Wed-Apr 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
21 Wed-Apr 18 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors