Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League
print version

Cricket Lighters


Cricket Lighters Goalie Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
39 Timothy Joseph Llanillo 4 300 2 2 0 23 4.60 88 65 0.739 1 0
15 Mark Keng 2 120 2 1 0 18 9.00 74 56 0.757 0 0

Cricket Lighters Player Stats : MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
95 F Gianpietro Iseppi 2426200
5 F Jay Laabs 3415400
76 D Joshua Cariņo 3404200
37 F Justin Nicolo De Los Santos 6123000
28 F Gerardine Ling Go 4123200
0 F Subby McSub 1213000
17 F Alain Clarence Salvador 5123000
10 F Arun Abraham 2112000
18 F Rico Hernandez 6022000
9 D Timo Koponen 3112200
4 F Cassia Marino 5112000
13 F Iceal John Perez 2022000
15 F Raffy Tawano 5022000
11 F Steve Wilson 1202000
16 F Thomas Danis 2101000
12 F Chira Dela Cruz 2011000
39 G Timothy Joseph Llanillo 4011000
23 F James Roop 2011000
93 D Yasuhiro Umeta 2011200
65 F Nika Marie Villanueva 6011200
38 F RV Inocencio 4000000
15 G Mark Keng 2000000
74 F Marco Kessler 4000400
29 F Lorne Lantz 1000000
79 F Don Lindgren 1000200
35 F Storm Lupier 3000000
21 F Augusto Santos 1000000
TOTALS 2324 4722 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.4     GA per Game = 5.9     PIM per game = 3.1
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Cricket Lighters    Schedule    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Oct 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 63Manila Griffins
2 Wed-Oct 18 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps 83Cricket Lighters
3 Thu-Oct 26 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters 54Omni Brokers
4 Thu-Nov 09 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters2 6Manila Griffins
5 Thu-Nov 16 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters4 8Sharps
6 Wed-Nov 29 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket Lighters1 10Omni Brokers
7 Wed-Dec 06 8:30pmMall of Asia Sharps2 3Cricket Lighters
8 Thu-Dec 14 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
9 Thu-Jan 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
10 Wed-Jan 17 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
11 Wed-Jan 24 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
12 Wed-Jan 31 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
13 Wed-Feb 07 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
14 Thu-Feb 15 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
15 Wed-Feb 21 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
16 Wed-Feb 28 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
17 Thu-Mar 08 8:30pmMall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
18 Thu-Mar 15 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
19 Thu-Mar 22 8:30pmMall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
20 Wed-Apr 11 8:30pmMall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
21 Thu-Apr 19 8:30pmMall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors