Manila Ice Hockey LeagueManila Ice Hockey League


TIGARONITA
78

Carlo Angelo Tigaronita
Manila Griffins
Forward
Forward

Career Totals
Season Team Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season Manila Griffins 8 6 1 7 6 0 0

MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
Wed-Oct 11 Cricket Lighters 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon-Oct 16 Omni Brokers 1 0 1 0 0 0
Thu-Oct 19 Omni Brokers 1 0 1 0 0 0
Wed-Oct 25 Sharps 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon-Oct 30 Sharps 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon-Nov 06 Cricket Lighters 2 1 3 2 0 0
Thu-Nov 09 Cricket Lighters 2 0 2 4 0 0
Wed-Nov 15 Omni Brokers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon-Nov 20 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Thu-Nov 30 Sharps No Stats
Mon-Dec 04 Omni Brokers No Stats
Thu-Dec 07 Omni Brokers No Stats
Wed-Dec 13 Omni Brokers No Stats
Mon-Jan 08 Sharps No Stats
Thu-Jan 11 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Wed-Jan 17 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Mon-Jan 22 Sharps No Stats
Thu-Jan 25 Sharps No Stats
Wed-Jan 31 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Mon-Feb 05 Omni Brokers No Stats
Thu-Feb 08 Omni Brokers No Stats
Wed-Feb 14 Sharps No Stats
Mon-Feb 19 Sharps No Stats
Thu-Feb 22 Sharps No Stats
Mon-Feb 26 Omni Brokers No Stats
Wed-Feb 28 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Wed-Mar 07 Omni Brokers No Stats
Wed-Mar 14 Sharps No Stats
Mon-Mar 19 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Thu-Mar 22 Cricket Lighters No Stats
Thu-Apr 12 Omni Brokers No Stats
Wed-Apr 18 Sharps No Stats


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors