Manila Ice Hockey League   Bayani2017-18   Schedule :  MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
Mon-Oct 09 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
Wed-Oct 11 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket Lighters510Manila Griffins
Thu-Oct 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
Mon-Oct 16 9:00pm Mall of AsiaManila Griffins510Omni Brokers
Wed-Oct 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia Sharps 43Cricket Lighters
Thu-Oct 19 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 122Manila Griffins
Mon-Oct 23 9:00pm Mall of AsiaCricket Lighters317Omni Brokers
Wed-Oct 25 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharps56Manila Griffins
Thu-Oct 26 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket Lighters05Omni Brokers
Mon-Oct 30 9:00pm Mall of Asia Sharps 92Manila Griffins
Thu-Nov 02 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharps69Omni Brokers
Mon-Nov 06 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins 84Cricket Lighters
Wed-Nov 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 127Sharps
Thu-Nov 09 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket Lighters67Manila Griffins
Mon-Nov 13 9:00pm Mall of AsiaSharps05Cricket Lighters
Wed-Nov 15 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila Griffins416Omni Brokers
Thu-Nov 16 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket Lighters34Sharps
Mon-Nov 20 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins 125Cricket Lighters
Wed-Nov 29 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket Lighters014Omni Brokers
Thu-Nov 30 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins 71Sharps
Mon-Dec 04 9:00pm Mall of AsiaOmni Brokers318Manila Griffins
Wed-Dec 06 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharps25Cricket Lighters
Thu-Dec 07 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila Griffins812Omni Brokers
Mon-Dec 11 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters 50Sharps
Wed-Dec 13 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
Thu-Dec 14 8:30pm Mall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
Mon-Jan 08 9:00pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
Wed-Jan 10 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
Thu-Jan 11 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
Mon-Jan 15 9:00pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
Wed-Jan 17 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
Thu-Jan 18 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
Mon-Jan 22 9:00pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
Wed-Jan 24 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
Thu-Jan 25 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
Mon-Jan 29 9:00pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
Wed-Jan 31 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
Thu-Feb 01 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
Mon-Feb 05 9:00pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
Wed-Feb 07 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
Thu-Feb 08 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
Mon-Feb 12 9:00pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
Wed-Feb 14 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
Thu-Feb 15 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
Mon-Feb 19 9:00pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsSharps
Wed-Feb 21 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
Thu-Feb 22 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
Mon-Feb 26 9:00pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
Wed-Feb 28 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
Thu-Mar 01 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsOmni Brokers
Mon-Mar 05 9:00pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
Wed-Mar 07 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersManila Griffins
Thu-Mar 08 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
Mon-Mar 12 9:00pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
Wed-Mar 14 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
Thu-Mar 15 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
Mon-Mar 19 9:00pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersManila Griffins
Wed-Mar 21 9:45pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersSharps
Thu-Mar 22 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsCricket Lighters
Mon-Apr 09 9:00pm Mall of AsiaOmni BrokersCricket Lighters
Wed-Apr 11 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersSharps
Thu-Apr 12 9:45pm Mall of AsiaManila GriffinsOmni Brokers
Mon-Apr 16 9:00pm Mall of AsiaSharpsCricket Lighters
Wed-Apr 18 9:45pm Mall of AsiaSharpsManila Griffins
Thu-Apr 19 9:45pm Mall of AsiaCricket LightersOmni Brokers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.