Omni Brokers :    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Omni Brokers Goalie Stats
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
17 Irell Perez 8 480 8 0 0 30 3.75 164 134 0.817 1 0
30 Ma. Jessica Cabili 2 120 2 0 0 13 6.50 55 42 0.764 0 0
29 Jennifer Tikhonova 1 60 0 1 0 18 18.00 39 21 0.538 0 0

Omni Brokers Player Stats
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
55 Daniel Brodan 11133649200
96 Dongho Jack Youn 10251540800
7 Yusuke Kondoh 1029938800
24 Tyler Staton 7112233000
28 François Emmanuel Gautier 871118200
3 Kenwrick Sze 119817200
95 Vincent Cuevas 103710000
59 Markku Niemenen 86410000
27 Norman LaRocque 9459000
14 Carlo Martin Tenedero 3257000
5 Gregg Bloom 7336000
77 Ryan Lane-Day 6336600
86 Hector Pierre E Navasero 8246200
21 Manuel James Siycha 9426000
23 Shinji Sekiai 5123800
19 Javier Alfonso Cadiz 4202000
33 Christian Michael Sy 3202200
9 Einzenn Ham 7011000
13 Maurice Soque 1101000
89 Morning Joshua Andreassen 1000000
30 Ma. Jessica Cabili 2000000
50 Daniel Kauhini 1000200
26 James Kodrowski 1000000
17 Irell Perez 8000000
13 Jaden Mackale Roxas 1000000
29 Jennifer Tikhonova 1000000
61 Andreas Yupitun 1000000
TOTALS 264127 13742 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 11     GA per Game = 5.1     PIM per game = 3.5
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    

Omni Brokers    Schedule
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Oct 09 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
2 Thu-Oct 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
3 Mon-Oct 16 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins5 10Omni Brokers
4 Thu-Oct 19 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 122Manila Griffins
5 Mon-Oct 23 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters3 17Omni Brokers
6 Thu-Oct 26 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters0 5Omni Brokers
7 Thu-Nov 02 9:45pm Mall of Asia Sharps6 9Omni Brokers
8 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 127Sharps
9 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins4 16Omni Brokers
10 Wed-Nov 29 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters0 14Omni Brokers
11 Mon-Dec 04 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers3 18Manila Griffins
12 Thu-Dec 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins8 12Omni Brokers
13 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
14 Wed-Jan 10 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
15 Mon-Jan 15 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
16 Thu-Jan 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
17 Wed-Jan 24 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
18 Mon-Jan 29 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
19 Thu-Feb 01 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
20 Mon-Feb 05 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
21 Thu-Feb 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
22 Mon-Feb 12 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
23 Thu-Feb 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
24 Wed-Feb 21 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
25 Mon-Feb 26 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
26 Thu-Mar 01 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
27 Wed-Mar 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
28 Mon-Mar 12 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
29 Thu-Mar 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
30 Wed-Mar 21 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
31 Mon-Apr 09 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
32 Thu-Apr 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
33 Thu-Apr 19 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.