Omni Brokers :    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Omni Brokers Goalie Stats
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
17 Irell Perez 3 180 3 0 0 13 4.33 48 35 0.729 0 0

Omni Brokers Player Stats
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
24 Tyler Staton 35611000
96 Dongho Jack Youn 37411200
55 Daniel Brodan 3369000
7 Yusuke Kondoh 3628000
95 Vincent Cuevas 3303000
86 Hector Pierre E Navasero 3213000
21 Manuel James Siycha 3303000
27 Norman LaRocque 3022000
3 Kenwrick Sze 3202000
5 Gregg Bloom 2011000
28 François Emmanuel Gautier 2101000
19 Javier Alfonso Cadiz 1000000
9 Einzenn Ham 1000000
77 Ryan Lane-Day 2000000
59 Markku Niemenen 1000000
17 Irell Perez 3000000
23 Shinji Sekiai 1000000
61 Andreas Yupitun 1000000
TOTALS 5432 222 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 10.7     GA per Game = 4.3     PIM per game = 0.7
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    

Omni Brokers    Schedule
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Oct 09 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
2 Thu-Oct 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
3 Mon-Oct 16 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins5 10Omni Brokers
4 Thu-Oct 19 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
5 Mon-Oct 23 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
6 Thu-Oct 26 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
7 Thu-Nov 02 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
8 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
9 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
10 Wed-Nov 29 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
11 Mon-Dec 04 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
12 Thu-Dec 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
13 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
14 Wed-Jan 10 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
15 Mon-Jan 15 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
16 Thu-Jan 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
17 Wed-Jan 24 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
18 Mon-Jan 29 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
19 Thu-Feb 01 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
20 Mon-Feb 05 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
21 Thu-Feb 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
22 Mon-Feb 12 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
23 Thu-Feb 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
24 Wed-Feb 21 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
25 Mon-Feb 26 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
26 Thu-Mar 01 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
27 Wed-Mar 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
28 Mon-Mar 12 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
29 Thu-Mar 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
30 Wed-Mar 21 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
31 Mon-Apr 09 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersCricket Lighters
32 Thu-Apr 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
33 Thu-Apr 19 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersOmni Brokers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.