Manila Griffins :    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Manila Griffins Goalie Stats
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
45 David Evjen 2 120 1 1 0 15 7.50 59 44 0.746 0 0

Manila Griffins Player Stats
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
25 Steven Füglister 27613200
79 Paul Gabriel Sanchez 23912000
18 Jan Aro Regencia 2224000
7 Jonas Jakob 2123000
2 Lenard Rigel II Lancero 2123000
91 Naoki Tamura 2022200
21 Daniel Pastrana 2011200
78 Carlo Angelo Tigaronita 2101000
45 David Evjen 2000000
24 Carlo Garrucho 1000400
36 Julian Santiago 2000000
19 Luc Vaillancourt 1000000
98 Brian Wong 1000000
88 Richmond Yu 2000000
TOTALS 3915 2410 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 7.5     GA per Game = 7.5     PIM per game = 5
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    

Manila Griffins    Schedule
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Oct 11 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters5 10Manila Griffins
2 Mon-Oct 16 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins5 10Omni Brokers
3 Thu-Oct 19 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
4 Wed-Oct 25 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
5 Mon-Oct 30 9:00pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
6 Mon-Nov 06 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
7 Thu-Nov 09 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
8 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
9 Mon-Nov 20 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
10 Mon-Nov 27 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
11 Thu-Nov 30 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
12 Mon-Dec 04 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
13 Thu-Dec 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
14 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
15 Mon-Jan 08 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
16 Thu-Jan 11 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
17 Wed-Jan 17 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
18 Mon-Jan 22 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
19 Thu-Jan 25 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
20 Wed-Jan 31 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
21 Mon-Feb 05 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
22 Thu-Feb 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
23 Wed-Feb 14 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
24 Mon-Feb 19 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
25 Thu-Feb 22 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
26 Mon-Feb 26 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
27 Wed-Feb 28 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
28 Wed-Mar 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersManila Griffins
29 Wed-Mar 14 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
30 Mon-Mar 19 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersManila Griffins
31 Thu-Mar 22 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsCricket Lighters
32 Thu-Apr 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsOmni Brokers
33 Wed-Apr 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.