Sharps :    MIHL 2017-2018 Regular Season
Sharps Goalie Stats
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
23 Shaun Uy 2 120 1 1 0 11 5.50 43 32 0.744 0 0
29 Paolo Spafford 7 420 2 5 0 45 6.43 221 176 0.796 0 4
0 Sub McSubby 1 60 0 1 0 12 12.00 41 29 0.707 0 0

Sharps Player Stats
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
7 Carl Michael Montano 812820400
18 Serge Bisson 104913200
12 Florian Pacquelin 77512400
69 Julius Frederick Santiago 101781200
14 Adam Tuer 6538600
72 Kevin Donahue 8336000
80 Miguel Serrano 7336000
4 Michael Trainor 8325200
11 Danielle Imperial 8134400
36 Xavier Declerck 4123000
9 Jann Gefrey Ng-So Tiong 6123200
8 Patrick Russell Syquiatco 9213200
44 Greg Landrum 2112000
15 Juan Melchor Mapili 2112200
10 Dan Carlo Pastrana 4022400
27 Jon David Samson 2112000
6 Darren Sturgeon 40221400
28 Steve Yip 9011400
81 Jose Inigo Anto Cadiz 1000000
0 Raymund Enriquez 1000000
0 Sub McSubby 1000000
38 Christian Nuņez 1000000
10 Danilo Jr. Pastrana 1000000
29 Paolo Spafford 7000400
23 Shaun Uy 2000000
TOTALS 10246 5666 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.8     GA per Game = 6.6     PIM per game = 5.5
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    

Sharps    Schedule
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Oct 09 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 76Sharps
2 Thu-Oct 12 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 152Sharps
3 Wed-Oct 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia Sharps 43Cricket Lighters
4 Wed-Oct 25 9:45pm Mall of Asia Sharps5 6Manila Griffins
5 Mon-Oct 30 9:00pm Mall of Asia Sharps 92Manila Griffins
6 Thu-Nov 02 9:45pm Mall of Asia Sharps6 9Omni Brokers
7 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni Brokers 127Sharps
8 Mon-Nov 13 9:00pm Mall of Asia Sharps0 5Cricket Lighters
9 Thu-Nov 16 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters3 4Sharps
10 Thu-Nov 30 9:45pm Mall of Asia Manila Griffins 71Sharps
11 Wed-Dec 06 9:45pm Mall of Asia Sharps2 5Cricket Lighters
12 Mon-Dec 11 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket Lighters 50Sharps
13 Thu-Dec 14 8:30pm Mall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
14 Mon-Jan 08 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
15 Wed-Jan 10 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
16 Mon-Jan 15 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
17 Thu-Jan 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
18 Mon-Jan 22 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
19 Thu-Jan 25 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
20 Mon-Jan 29 9:00pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
21 Thu-Feb 01 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
22 Wed-Feb 07 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
23 Wed-Feb 14 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
24 Mon-Feb 19 9:00pm Mall of Asia Manila GriffinsSharps
25 Thu-Feb 22 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
26 Thu-Mar 01 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsOmni Brokers
27 Mon-Mar 05 9:00pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
28 Thu-Mar 08 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
29 Wed-Mar 14 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
30 Wed-Mar 21 9:45pm Mall of Asia Omni BrokersSharps
31 Wed-Apr 11 9:45pm Mall of Asia Cricket LightersSharps
32 Mon-Apr 16 9:00pm Mall of Asia SharpsCricket Lighters
33 Wed-Apr 18 9:45pm Mall of Asia SharpsManila Griffins
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.